Hmm interesting web-surfing last night. I found out that on the internet its pretty easy to know the status of the US military at all times. Certain websites just plainly tell you all the states of the military and where theyre deployed. I think thats kinda ironic since were like afraid of terrorists but whatever. If the US military wants to paint a bullseye on their people then go ahead. Dont expect any sympathy outta me if some ship gets blow up. IN other military history news I also found it intersting to find out that Poland was about to be invaded in 1980 by the other "members" of the Warsaw Pact because it was a threat to the Soviet Union. THe Lenin Shipyard Strikes w/ their wave of Solidarity were not liked by our Russian Friends so they prepared a massive invasion force on the borders of Poland. What can I say? Everyone likes to pick on Poland. Ah and some more strange politics. THe US is being quite effective in Europe when it comes to turning all of Europe against itself. Buscolini the leader of Italy publicly stated his hatred for the Germans. The UK is constantly worsening relations w/ France and German b/c of this whole Iraq mess. The US is considering moving its bases from Germany to Poland, which if it would happen would really tick of the Germans b/c of a dip in their economy, but it would in turn boost Polands economy. And for those of you who have not heard, the US has deployed 6000 troops to Liberia, yay another nation to be liberated by Bushs generous hand, funded by the American peoples generous wallets. And to state a question for any of you readers out there: Who do you think is next on Bushs political agenda Iran, Syria, or North Korea?
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:24 AM
|
politics w/ victor....rather terrorist talk
ekaslime: who is carl vinson?
mojorisin086: never heard of him
ekaslime: theres a carrier named after him
ekaslime: must be a good reason...
ekaslime: some republican
mojorisin086: hey, they named an oil tanker after condoleezza rice
ekaslime: LMAO! they did?!
mojorisin086: yeah
ekaslime: god bless her soul
mojorisin086: but they changed it back as soon as she became "national security advisor"
mojorisin086: what soul?
mojorisin086: she has no soul
ekaslime: yeah...
ekaslime: god bless her lack of soul
ekaslime: there is so much info about the us military
ekaslime: i mean if I can find it...then hell a terrorist just needs the internet
mojorisin086: LOL
ekaslime: and someone more internet-savy then me
mojorisin086: you are a terrorist
ekaslime: well...
ekaslime: an internal one
ekaslime: i am the bug infesting the fruit
ekaslime: ^im probably gonna get arrested for that comment
mojorisin086: i'll visit you in prison
ekaslime: thanks
ekaslime: bring cookies
mojorisin086: cookies?
mojorisin086: how about a nail file?
ekaslime: that would take a while?
ekaslime: dynamite would be faster
Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:04 PM
|
Cool Riddle off of Marcus's blog, I got it so I feel special and it took me just a few minutes, so Einstein can shove that little fact up his whohaw
Here it is and have fun:
EINSTEIN RIDDLE...
HE WROTE THIS RIDDLE THIS CENTURY. HE SAID THAT 98% OF THE WORLD COULD NOT SOLVE IT.
BE THE ONE AMONG THE 2% WHO COULD.
There are 5 houses in 5 different colors. In each house lives a person with a different nationality.
The 5 owners drink a certain type of beverage, smoke a certain brand of cigar and keeps a
certain pet.
No owner have the same pet, smoke the same cigar or drink the same beverage.
QUESTION..."WHO OWNS THE FISH?"
The FACTS...
The Brit lives in the Red house.
The Swede keeps Dogs as pets.
The Dane drinks Tea.
The Green house in on the left of the White house.
The Green house's owner drinks Coffee.
The person who smokes PallMall rears Birds.
The owner of the Yellow house smokes Dunhill.
The man living in the center house drinks Milk.
The Norwegian lives in the 1st house.
The man who smokes Blends lives next to the one who keeps Cats.
The man who keeps the horse lives next to the man who smokes Dunhill.
The owner who smokes Bluemasters drinks Beer.
The German smokes Prince.
The Norwegian lives next to the Blue house.
The man who smokes Blends has a neighbor who drinks water.
This can be done. It isn't easy and you have to take a logically scattered approach to the
solution.
(PS Keep the solution to yourself so you dont ruin it for others)
Emil's thoughts took float @ 6:08 PM
|
Me and Christa were talking about...how evil we are:
NikiNeko4: Hmm.. yeah I love SB too.. and my mom and bro are there...
ekaslime: i can pretend to be a rich white boyO:-):-D
NikiNeko4: LOL! You arent a rich white boy?!?!
ekaslime: do i look like one?!
NikiNeko4: Yes!
ekaslime: oh sure
ekaslime: b/c i dress all classy
NikiNeko4: Well you're white which automatically makes you look rich..
ekaslime: yeah...sure
ekaslime: now if we lived in kentucky...it would be a different story right?
ekaslime: then id be a redneck product of inbreeding
NikiNeko4: Ewww.. I dont wanna think about that!
ekaslime: sure you do!
NikiNeko4: Those poor poor people...
NikiNeko4: Yeah sure.. we would fit right in..
ekaslime: oh my
ekaslime: no...i like being white
ekaslime: reds not my favorite color
NikiNeko4: No black is huh?
NikiNeko4: Its the color of your soul..
ekaslime: :-D*nods*
NikiNeko4: And why are we so proud of that now?
ekaslime: just b/c;-)
NikiNeko4: Because youre EVIL!
ekaslime: nonsense, im EMIL!
ekaslime: learn to spell!
NikiNeko4: Same thing... a letter doesnt change anything..
NikiNeko4: :-P
NikiNeko4: Silly
ekaslime: ok mrs krizta jonez
NikiNeko4: I'm still not evil
ekaslime: youre just bad to the bone
ekaslime: and back!
NikiNeko4: LOL.. SUre I am.. I think youre going to have to show me proof..
NikiNeko4: I dont eat animals like some people I know...
ekaslime: who?!
ekaslime: you do eat animals...indirectly but yeah
NikiNeko4: You.. and everyone else!
NikiNeko4: Wha? I do?
ekaslime: you eat stuff
ekaslime: which is grown on the ground
ekaslime: and when an animal dies...the roots eat it up
ekaslime: and turn into a yummy fruit/veggie
NikiNeko4: Mhmm.. but an animal didnt suffer because of it
ekaslime: oh it did...when it died
ekaslime: you drive cars
ekaslime: which are powered by oil
ekaslime: those be little animal juices from millions of years ago
NikiNeko4: Awwww! Well I won't drive a car next year?
ekaslime: you do now!
ekaslime: its too late!
ekaslime: you hae burned millions of ancient animals
ekaslime: you hitler like person you!
NikiNeko4: That doesnt change your evilness though mister
ekaslime: what did they do to deseve the fate you gave them?!
NikiNeko4: Hey!! Dont turn this around on me! I'm not the evil one here...
ekaslime: i dont drive!
NikiNeko4: Hey did you know Hitler was a veetarian?
ekaslime: i havent eaten meat in a while
ekaslime: like you!
ekaslime: i knew it
ekaslime: striking resemblence
NikiNeko4: Really now? I think youre lying to save your soul
NikiNeko4: But but.. I couldnt kill people!
NikiNeko4: And I'm not male..
NikiNeko4: So I'm not Hitler and no where near him
ekaslime: hello veggie? buring animals?
NikiNeko4: No.. saving animals
ekaslime: sure
ekaslime: while you drive you car
NikiNeko4: But I cant do anything about that.. I can abstain from eating the creatures though
ekaslime: you can not drive
ekaslime: thats what you can do
ekaslime: ride a bike
ekaslime: by an eletric car
ekaslime: or a scooter
ekaslime: well that doesn matter
NikiNeko4: I would.. but my mom wont get me an electric car...
ekaslime: b/c electricity is made by burning fossil fuels!
NikiNeko4: Ahhh!
ekaslime: OIL
NikiNeko4: Stoppit!!!
ekaslime: you live in an anti animal world
ekaslime: you animal killer you!
ekaslime: ive lost faith in you
NikiNeko4: But.. but.. yoiu're evill.. trying to make the innocent look guilty!
NikiNeko4: EVIL EMIL!
ekaslime: so?! i can admit it!
NikiNeko4: So youre saying everyone is evil?
ekaslime: yes
NikiNeko4: What about Ghandi? And mother teresa?
ekaslime: they pass
ekaslime: but not you
ekaslime: :-D
NikiNeko4: :'(
ekaslime: :-D
NikiNeko4: At least I'm not as evil as you
ekaslime: i dont drive
ekaslime: :-D
NikiNeko4: Well you have your drivers licence now so you want to drive.. isnt that the same thing as actually doing it?
NikiNeko4: Okay.. EVIL!
Auto response from ekaslime: opps
NikiNeko4: Is that what you're going to say after you destroy the world? Hmmmm?
I wanna destroy the world!
Emil's thoughts took float @ 6:26 PM
|